Windows in Time Series

SOHS 02586 Medford Lumber co.

When Timber was King

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also in Ashland Library on 2/14/18

The rise and decline of the Southern Oregon's wood products industry

Heritage Ranch History: The Charley Brothers

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also in Ashland Library the following Wednesday

 

Gold Mines to Woodland Trails

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also in Ashland Library the following Wednesday

Protecting historic jacksonville's natural heritage

 

The Civil War (With its Effects) Comes to Southern Oregon

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also in Ashland Library the following Wednesday

 

Gone Beneath the Waters: Lost Creek Lake Villages

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also in Ashland Library the following Wednesday

 

State of Jefferson 1920s Auto Tour

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 12:00pm- Location: Ashland Library

Also in MEDFORD Library on JULY 18

 

Newswatch 5: Rogue Valley TV News from the 1960s

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also in Ashland Library on the following Wednesday

 

Stories of Southern Oregon: Landscape Changed

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also in Ashland Library on the following Wednesday

 

What To Do? The 1918 Killer Flu Hits Southern Oregon

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also in Ashland Library on the following Wednesday

 

Oregon Outcast, John Beeson: Indian Rights Activist

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also in Ashland Library on the following Wednesday

 

Cameras, Compass, Castle and Vines: The Legacy of Peter Britt

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also in Ashland Library on the following Wednesday