Windows in Time Series

SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY: ITS HISTORY AND SIGNIFICANCE

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also in Ashland Library 2/12/20 Former SOU President Dr. Roy Saigo will present “Southern Oregon University: Its History and Significance" on Wednesday, February 5 at the Medford Library, 205... read more

SELECTIONS FROM AS IT WAS, CELEBRATING WOMEN’S HISTORY MONTH

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Shirley Patton, the narrator of As It Was Stories for SOHS and Jefferson Public Radio, and Amy Blossom will present selected stories. 

THE OLD WOOD HOUSE, 1870: ITS HISTORY AND CONSERVATION

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also presented at the Ashland Library the second Wednesday of each month

Windows In Time

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also presented at the Ashland Library the second Wednesday of each month

Windows In Time

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also presented at the Ashland Library the second Wednesday of each month

Windows In Time

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also presented at the Ashland Library the second Wednesday of each month

Windows In Time

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also presented at the Ashland Library the second Wednesday of each month

Windows In Time

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also presented at the Ashland Library the second Wednesday of each month

Windows In Time

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also presented at the Ashland Library the second Wednesday of each month

Windows In Time

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also presented at the Ashland Library the second Wednesday of each month

Windows In Time

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm- Location: Medford Library

Also presented at the Ashland Library the second Wednesday of each month