Staff Directory

PositionNameEmail AddressPhone Number
Executive AssistantCyndi Noyes exec-asst@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 202
ArchivistJan Wrightarchivist@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 201
BookkeeperRaba Najarbookkeeper@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 206
Collections AssistantAnna Sloancollections@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 203
CuratorStephanie Butlercurator@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 203
Event ManagerCyndi Noyesexec-asst@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 202
Executive DirectorRon Kramerron@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 205
Librarylibrary@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 200
Membership Informationmembership@sohs.org
Technology CoordinatorJason Pollocktech@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 204
WebmasterPat Harperwebmaster@sohs.org
Digital Media SpecialistKali Kraumkali@sohs.org(415) 310-7172