Staff Directory

PositionNameEmail AddressPhone Number
Executive DirectorRon Kramerron@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 205
Executive AssistantCyndi Noyesexec-asst@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 202
ArchivistJan Wrightarchivist@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 201
CuratorAnna Sloancurator@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 203
Event ManagerCyndi Noyesexec-asst@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 202
Librarylibrary@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 200
Membership DirectorShelley Pollockmembership@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 204
Collections AssistantCathy Carlcollections@sohs.org
Technology CoordinatorJason Pollockjason@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 210
BookkeeperRaba Najarbookkeeper@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 206