Staff Directory

PositionNameEmail AddressPhone Number
Executive DirectorRon Kramerron@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 205
Executive AssistantCyndi Noyesexec-asst@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 202
ArchivistJan Wrightarchivist@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 201
CuratorAnna Sloancurator@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 203
Technology CoordinatorJason Pollocktech@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 204
Digital Media SpecialistKali Kraumkali@sohs.org(415) 310-7172
BookkeeperRaba Najarbookkeeper@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 206
Event ManagerCyndi Noyesexec-asst@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 202
Librarylibrary@sohs.org(541) 622-2025 ext. 200
Membership Informationmembership@sohs.org
WebmasterPat Harperwebmaster@sohs.org