As It Was Stories, sponsored by Southern Oregon Historical Society and Jefferson Public Radio

SOHS and Jefferson Public Radio volunteers have written over 2000 As It Was stories that were produced by JPR and presented five days a week over many years . This page presents links to the full text of many of the stories, plus links to the JPR audio versions.

Displaying 16 - 30 of 3511

Episode 3537, Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018, by Gail Fiorini-Jenner

Episode 3536, Monday, Oct. 1, 2018, by Alice Mullaly

Episode 3535, Friday, Sept. 28, 2018, by Laurel Gerkman

Episode 3534, Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018, by Gail Fiorini-Jenner

Episode 3533, Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2018, by Luana (Loffer) Corbin

Episode 3532, Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018, by Sharon Bywater

Episode 3531, Monday, Sept. 24, 2018, by Gail Fiorini-Jenner

Episode 3530, Friday, Sept. 21, 2018, by Lynda Demsher

Episode 3529, Thursday, Sept. 20, 2018, by Laurel Gerkman

Episode 3528, Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2018, by Kernan Turner

Episode 3527, Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2018, by Gail Fiorini-Jenner

Episode 3526, Monday, Sept. 17, 2018, by Lynda Demsher

Episode 3525, Friday, Sept. 14, 2018, by Gail Fiorini-Jenner

Episode 3524, Thursday, Sept. 13, 2018, by Luana (Loffer) Corbin

Episode 3523, Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018, by Gail Fiorini-Jenner

Pages