As It Was Stories, sponsored by Southern Oregon Historical Society and Jefferson Public Radio

SOHS and Jefferson Public Radio volunteers have written over 2000 As It Was stories that were produced by JPR and presented five days a week over many years . This page presents links to the full text of many of the stories, plus links to the JPR audio versions.

Displaying 31 - 45 of 3511

Episode 3522, Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2018, by Alice Mullaly

Episode 3521, Monday, Sept. 10, 2018, by Gail Fiorini-Jenner

Episode 3520, Friday, Sept. 7, 2018, by Laurel Gerkman

Episode 3519, Thursday, Sept. 6, 2018, by Kernan Turner

Episode 3518, Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2018, by Gail Fiorini-Jenner

Episode 3517, Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2018, by Alice Mullaly

Episode 3516, Monday, Sept. 3, 2018, by Sharon Bywater

Episode 3492, Tuesday, July 31, 2018, by Todd Kepple

Episode 3491, Monday, July 30, 2018, by Emily Blakely

Episode 3490, Friday, July 27, 2018, by Laurel Gerkman

Episode 3489, Thursday, July 26, 2018, by Sharon Bywater

Episode 3488, Wednesday, July 25, 2018, by Valerie Ing

Episode 3487, Tuesday, July 24, 2018, by Alice Mullaly

Episode 3486, Monday, July 23, 2018, by Maryann Mason

Episode 3485, Friday, July 20, 2018, by Alice Mullaly

Pages