Name Email Address Phone Number
Administrative Assistant Cyndi Noyes officemgr@sohs.org (541) 622-2025 ext. 202
Archivist (541) 622-2025
Bookkeeper Pam Mein bookkeeper@sohs.org (541) 622-2025 ext. 206
Collections Assistant collections@sohs.org
Curator Stephanie Butler curator@sohs.org
Event Manager Cyndi Noyes officemgr@sohs.org (541) 622-2025 ext. 202
Executive Director Ron Kramer ron@sohs.org (541) 622-2025 ext. 205
Library library@sohs.org (541) 622-2025 ext. 200
Membership Information membership@sohs.org (541) 622-2025 ext. 201
Technology Coordinator Jason Pollock tech@sohs.org (541) 622-2025 ext. 204
Webmaster Pat Harper webmaster@sohs.org