Name Email Address Phone Number
Administrative Assistant Cyndi Noyes officemgr@sohs.org 541-773-6536 ext. 202
Archivist 541-773-6536 ext. 201
Bookkeeper Pam Mein bookkeeper@sohs.org 541-773-6536 ext.
Collections Assistant Anna Sloan collections@sohs.org 541-773-6536 ext.
Curator Stephanie Butler curator@sohs.org
Education Coordinator education@sohs.org
Event Manager Cyndi Noyes officemgr@sohs.org 541-773-6536 ext.
Executive Director Ron Kramer ron@sohs.org 541-773-6536 ext.
Library library@sohs.org 541/773-6536 ex 200
Technology Coordinator Jason Pollock tech@sohs.org 541-773-6536 ext.
Webmaster Pat Harper webmaster@sohs.org